Why the name Silver Aura …

I am starting a business with AuraStella, which is a Direct Sales company marketing beautiful .925 Sterling Silver Jewelry, wearable art made by Artisans from around the world.  So the words Silver and Aura come from my new beginning and the company I am very excited to work with but also the definition of someone who has a Silver Aura is very much in line with the Person I would like to be and my journey.

SILVER AURA COLOR: This is the color of abundance, both spiritual and physical. Lots of bright silver can reflect to plenty of money, and/or awakening of the cosmic mind.
Bright metallic silver: Receptive to new ideas; intuitive; nurturing


Published in: on August 20, 2009 at 12:52 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://joannemudd.wordpress.com/2009/08/20/why-the-name-silver-aura/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment